Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)

Martello

Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)

Sale priceCHF 27.95 Regular priceCHF 29.95
CHF 8.87 /100g
Save 7%

Tax included. free Shiping from CHF 50,-

• In stock - already with you in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
  • PostFinance E-Finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Generic
The Martello tasting set includes the coffees Crema Gusto, Cafe Grande, Gourmet Gold, Ristretto, La Notte Siciliana and is made for all experimental coffee drinkers who do not want to miss the variety of Martello coffee. The perfect gift for all Frahling lovers.

The perfect System

Martello offers a complete, coordinated system with Martello capsule machines and Martello capsules. This is the prerequisite for preparing a perfect espresso, lungo, cappuccino, tea, etc.

The freshly ground coffee or carefully selected tea is packed into the capsule and hermetically sealed in a matter of seconds. This ensures that the diverse aromas are optimally protected and guarantees that you can always enjoy fresh coffee and tea. Thanks to the airtight capsule, the flavors are protected in the capsule for at least 18 months.

The simple operation and the always consistent aroma, whether coffee or tea, will delight you.

The Pods

Our new, multi-patented capsule is extremely stable and consists of a special high-tech plastic that has the ability to retain both coffee and tea flavors in the capsule and prevent air from entering.

Through a combination of the specially designed capsule in conjunction with our Martello capsule machines, the aromas characteristic of coffee and tea are extracted in the optimal water flow as a perfectly coordinated system.

The Tea

Only a good starting product can ultimately result in an optimal taste in the cup. Our selection therefore begins with the best raw materials. In different climate zones around the world, the leaves and buds of our tea varieties are harvested by hand using the “picking” method.

The freshly harvested tea leaves are then carefully spread out, turned regularly and sun-dried. Depending on the type of tea, it is then fermented or dried directly with the help of machines, and what is left is the finished tea leaf. The optimal mix is selected from these tea leaves and prepared individually for each type of tea with years of experience in order to create an enjoyable and intense tea for you.

Coffret dégustation de thé 2 (12x10)
Coffret dégustation de thé 2 (12x10)
Coffret dégustation de thé 2 (12x10)
Coffret dégustation de thé 2 (12x10)
Coffret dégustation de thé 2 (12x10)

Martello

Coffret dégustation de thé 2 (12x10)

Prix de venteCHF 27.95 Prix normalCHF 29.95
CHF 8.87 /100g
Economisez 7%

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

En stock
Quantité:
  • PostFinance E-Finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Generic
Le coffret d'échantillons Martello comprend les variétés de thé Earl Grey, menthe poivrée, rooibos et baies sauvages et est parfait pour tous les buveurs de thé aventureux qui ne veulent pas manquer la variété de thés Martello. Le cadeau parfait pour tous les amateurs de thé.

Le système parfait

Martello propose un système complet et autonome avec des machines à capsules Martello et des capsules Martello. C'est la condition préalable à la préparation d'un expresso, d'un lungo, d'un cappuccino, d'un thé, etc. parfaits. Le café fraîchement moulu ou le thé soigneusement sélectionné est emballé dans la capsule en quelques secondes et scellé hermétiquement.

Cela protège de manière optimale les divers arômes et garantit toujours un plaisir frais du café et du thé. Grâce à la capsule hermétique, les saveurs sont protégées dans la capsule pendant au moins 18 mois. L'opération simple et l'arôme toujours constant, qu'il s'agisse de café ou de thé, vous inspireront.

LA CAPSULE

Notre nouvelle capsule multi-brevetée est extrêmement stable et se compose d'un plastique spécial de haute technologie qui a la capacité de retenir les arômes de café et de thé dans la capsule et de garder l'air à l'extérieur.

Grâce à une combinaison de la capsule spécialement conçue en relation avec nos machines à capsules Martello, les arômes caractéristiques du café et du thé sont extraits dans le débit d'eau optimal en tant que système parfaitement coordonné.

LE THÉ

Seul un bon produit de départ peut finalement aboutir à un goût optimal dans la tasse. Notre sélection commence donc par les meilleures matières premières. Les feuilles et les bourgeons de nos thés sont récoltés à la main selon la méthode du "picking" dans différentes zones climatiques du monde.

Les feuilles de thé fraîchement récoltées sont ensuite soigneusement étalées, régulièrement retournées et séchées au soleil. Selon le type de thé, il est ensuite fermenté ou séché directement avec un support de machine, et ce qui reste est la feuille de thé finie. Le mélange optimal est sélectionné à partir de ces feuilles de thé et préparé individuellement pour chaque type de thé avec des années d'expérience afin de créer un thé agréable et intense pour vous.