Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods
Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods
Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods
Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods
Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods
Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods

Martello

Coffee CREMA GUSTO - 10 Pods

Sale priceCHF 2.45

Tax included. free Shiping from CHF 50,-

• In stock - already with you in 2-3 working days
Größe:1 Packung
Quantity:
  • PostFinance E-Finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Generic
An altogether compelling mixture that is seductive to the senses. Through a special roasting process, all the characteristics of the coffee are retained, resulting in a fruity bouquet with notes of caramel and malt.
INTENSITY
ROASTING
ACIDITY
6/10
6/10
8/10

The perfect System

Martello offers a complete self-contained system with Martello capsule machines and Martello capsules. This is the prerequisite for preparing a perfect espresso, lungo, cappuccino, etc.

The freshly ground coffee is packed into the capsule in seconds and hermetically sealed. In this way, the more than 900 different flavors are optimally protected and guarantee a fresh coffee experience that is always fresh. Thanks to the airtight capsule, the flavors are protected in the capsule for at least 18 months.

The simple operation and the constant café aroma will inspire you.

THE POD

Our new, capsule, which has multiple patents, is extremely strong. It is made of a special high-tech plastic that has the ability to retain the aroma inside the capsule and prevent air from penetrating into it.

Through a combination of the specially designed capsule and our Martello capsule machines, the coffee's characteristic aromas are extracted in a perfectly coordinated system, with optimum water flow.

THE COFFEE

Only a good initial product can produce the best possible flavour in the cup. That is why our selection begins with the best raw materials. In tropical rainforest regions on the equator; the fruits of the popular Arabica and Robusta beans are hand-picked using the "picking" method. The coffee berries that are harvested fresh in the jungle are spread out on nets, turned regularly and sun-dried.

The hull of the fruit is then mechanically separated from the coffee berry, leaving the coffee bean. The optimal blend is selected from these coffee beans, and roasted individually for each coffee type. We apply years of experience when creating our intensely enjoyable coffees for your pleasure.

Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules
Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules
Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules
Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules
Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules
Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules

Martello

Café CREMA GUSTO - 10 capsules

Prix de venteCHF 2.45

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

En stock
Größe:1 Packung
Quantité:
  • PostFinance E-Finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Generic
Un mélange complet et convaincant qui séduit les sens. Un processus de torréfaction spécial conserve toutes les caractéristiques du café et crée un bouquet fruité avec des notes de caramel et de malt.
INTENSITÉ
NIVEAU DE RÔTI
ACIDITÉ
6/10
6/10
8/10

Le système parfait

Martello propose un système complet et autonome avec des machines à capsules Martello et des capsules Martello. C'est la condition préalable à la préparation d'un expresso, d'un lungo, d'un cappuccino, d'un thé, etc. parfaits. Le café fraîchement moulu ou le thé soigneusement sélectionné est emballé dans la capsule en quelques secondes et scellé hermétiquement.

Cela protège de manière optimale les divers arômes et garantit toujours un plaisir frais du café et du thé. Grâce à la capsule hermétique, les saveurs sont protégées dans la capsule pendant au moins 18 mois. L'opération simple et l'arôme toujours constant, qu'il s'agisse de café ou de thé, vous inspireront.

LA CAPSULE

Notre nouvelle capsule multi-brevetée est extrêmement stable et se compose d'un plastique spécial de haute technologie qui a la capacité de retenir les saveurs dans la capsule et d'empêcher l'air d'entrer.

Grâce à une combinaison de la capsule spécialement conçue en relation avec nos machines à capsules Martello, les arômes caractéristiques du café sont extraits dans le débit d'eau optimal en tant que système parfaitement coordonné.​

LE CAFÉ

Seul un bon produit de départ peut finalement aboutir à un goût optimal dans la tasse. Notre sélection commence donc par les meilleures matières premières. Dans les régions de forêt tropicale humide au niveau équatorial, les fruits des haricots populaires Arabica et Robusta sont labourés à la main en utilisant la méthode de "cueillette".

Les cerises de café fraîchement récoltées dans la jungle sont étalées sur le filet, régulièrement retournées et séchées au soleil. La peau du fruit est ensuite mécaniquement séparée de la cerise de café, et ce qui reste est le grain de café. Le mélange optimal est sélectionné à partir de ces grains de café et torréfié individuellement pour chaque type de café avec des années d'expérience afin de créer un café agréable et intense pour vous.