Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)
Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)

Martello

Tasting Set 1 (20x10 Pods)

Sale priceCHF 27.95 Regular priceCHF 29.95
CHF 8.87 /100g
Save 7%

Tax included. free Shiping from CHF 50,-

• In stock - already with you in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
  • PostFinance E-Finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Generic
The Martello tasting set includes the coffees Crema Gusto, Cafe Grande, Gourmet Gold, Ristretto, La Notte Siciliana and is made for all experimental coffee drinkers who do not want to miss the variety of Martello coffee. The perfect gift for all Frahling lovers.

The perfect System

Martello offers a complete, coordinated system with Martello capsule machines and Martello capsules. This is the prerequisite for preparing a perfect espresso, lungo, cappuccino, tea, etc.

The freshly ground coffee or carefully selected tea is packed into the capsule and hermetically sealed in a matter of seconds. This ensures that the diverse aromas are optimally protected and guarantees that you can always enjoy fresh coffee and tea. Thanks to the airtight capsule, the flavors are protected in the capsule for at least 18 months.

The simple operation and the always consistent aroma, whether coffee or tea, will delight you.

The Pods

Our new, multi-patented capsule is extremely stable and consists of a special high-tech plastic that has the ability to retain both coffee and tea flavors in the capsule and prevent air from entering.

Through a combination of the specially designed capsule in conjunction with our Martello capsule machines, the aromas characteristic of coffee and tea are extracted in the optimal water flow as a perfectly coordinated system.

The Tea

Only a good starting product can ultimately result in an optimal taste in the cup. Our selection therefore begins with the best raw materials. In different climate zones around the world, the leaves and buds of our tea varieties are harvested by hand using the “picking” method.

The freshly harvested tea leaves are then carefully spread out, turned regularly and sun-dried. Depending on the type of tea, it is then fermented or dried directly with the help of machines, and what is left is the finished tea leaf. The optimal mix is selected from these tea leaves and prepared individually for each type of tea with years of experience in order to create an enjoyable and intense tea for you.

Tee Probierset 2 (12x10)
Tee Probierset 2 (12x10)
Tee Probierset 2 (12x10)
Tee Probierset 2 (12x10)
Tee Probierset 2 (12x10)

Martello

Tee Probierset 2 (12x10)

AngebotspreisCHF 27.95 Regulärer PreisCHF 29.95
CHF 8.87 /100g
Spare 7%

Inkl. MwSt. Kostenloser Versand ab CHF 50,-

• Auf Lager - bereits in 2-3 Werktagen bei dir
Menge:
  • PostFinance E-Finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Generic
Das Martello Probierset beinhaltet die Teesorten Earl Grey, Pfefferminze, Rooibos und Waldbeere und ist wie geschaffen für alle experimentierfreudigen Teetrinker, die sich die Vielfalt des Martello Tees nicht entgehen lassen wollen. Das Perfekte Geschenk für alle Teeliebhaber.

Das perfekte System

Martello bietet ein komplettes, in sich abgestimmtes System mit Martello-Kapselmaschinen und Martello-Kapseln. Dies ist die Voraussetzung für die Zubereitung eines perfekten Espresso, Lungo, Cappuccino, Tees etc.

Der frisch gemahlene Kaffee bzw. der sorgfältig ausgewählte Tee wird in Sekundenschnelle in die Kapsel verpackt und hermetisch verschlossen. Damit werden die vielfältigen Aromen optimal geschützt und garantieren stets einen frischen Genuss von Kaffee und Tee. Dank der luftdichten Kapsel sind die Aromen mindestens 18 Monate lang in der Kapsel geschützt.

Die einfache Bedienung und das stets gleichbleibende Aroma, egal ob Kaffee oder Tee, werde Dich begeistern.

DIE KAPSEL

Unsere neue, mehrfach patentierte Kapsel ist äußerst stabil und besteht aus einem speziellen Hightech-Kunststoff, der die Fähigkeit hat, sowohl Kaffee- als auch Tee-Aromen in der Kapsel zu behalten und Luft nicht eindringen zu lassen.

Durch eine Kombination aus der speziell designten Kapsel in Zusammenhang mit unseren Martello-Kapselmaschinen werden die für den Kaffee und Tee charakteristischen Aromen im optimalen Wasserfluss als perfekt eingespieltes System extrahiert.

DER TEE

Nur ein gutes Ausgangsprodukt kann am Ende auch einen optimalen Geschmack in der Tasse ergeben. Unsere Auswahl beginnt daher mit den besten Rohstoffen. In unterschiedlichen Klimazonen weltweit werden die Blätter und Knospen unserer Teesorten per Hand mit der "Pflück"-Methode geerntet.

Die frisch geernteten Teeblätter werden dann sorgfältig ausgebreitet, regelmäßig gewendet und sonnengetrocknet. Mit maschineller Unterstützung wird anschließend je nach Teesorte fermentiert oder direkt getrocknet, und übrig bleibt das fertige Teeblatt. Aus diesen Teeblättern wird der optimale Mix gewählt und mit jahrelanger Erfahrung individuell je Teesorte aufbereitet, um für Sie einen genussvollen und intensiven Tee zu kreieren.